Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@depokpost.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@depokpost.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@depokpost.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@depokpost.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@depokpost.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@depokpost.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@depokpost.com)